.
  • Ansprechpartner

    Wir sind für Sie da

    Stefan Langenhan
    Geschäftsleitung


    T  04144 2190-13
    F  04144 2190-50
    M  0170 1627600
    slangenhan@hvg-logistik.com
    Dr. Simone Frömbling-Fülbier
    Geschäftsleitung/
    kfm. Leitung


    T  04144 2190-29
    F  04144 2190-50
    M  0173 2509552
    sfroembling-fuelbier@hvg-logistik.com
    Meike Langenhan
    Allgemeines/
    Organisation



    T  04144 2190-72
    F  04144 2190-50
    mlangenhan@hvg-logistik.com
    Martina Klene
    Sekretariat/Abrechnung



    T  04144 2190-0
    F  04144 2190-50
    info@hvg-logistik.com
    Anke Gooßen
    Personal: Kfm. Angestellte,
    Buchhaltung


    T  04144 2190-16
    F  04144 2190-80
    agoossen@hvg-logistik.com
    Katja Ewald
    Buchhaltung


    T  04144 2190-11
    F  04144 2190-80
    kewald@hvg-logistik.com
    Silke Jorden
    Buchhaltung


    T  04144 2190-62
    F  04144 2190-80
    sjorden@hvg-logistik.com
    Ina von Holten
    Rechnungswesen


    T  04144 2190-14
    F  04144 2190-80
    ivholten@hvg-logistik.com
    Ellen Möller
    Versicherungen,
    Personal: Fahrer und Aushilfen


    T  04144 2190-56
    F  04144 2190-80
    emoeller@hvg-logistik.com
    Jörg Vollmers
    Vertrieb/Auftragsabwicklung

    T  04144 2190-73
    F  04144 2190-30
    M  0176 18596002
    jvollmers@hvg-logistik.com
    Andreas Martens
    Vertrieb


    T  04144 2190-0
    F  04144 2190-50
    info@hvg-logistik.com
    Larissa Siagev
    Backoffice Vertrieb


    T  04144 2190-0
    F  04144 2190-50
    info@hvg-logistik.com
    Frank Leschinski
    Vertrieb


    T  04144 2190-0
    F  04144 2190-50
    fleschinski@hvg-logistik.com
    Hartmut Fröhlig
    Disposition

    T  04144 2190-12
    F  04144 2190-40
    M  0176 18596070
    hfroehlig@hvg-logistik.com
    Korbinian Remmert
    Disposition/Abwicklung


    T  04144 2190-0
    F  04144 2190-50
    info@hvg-logistik.com
    Vera Suppes
    Disposition/Abwicklung

    T  04144 2190-19
    F  04144 2190-40
    M  0176 18596003
    vsuppes@hvg-logistik.com
    Waldemar Kohl
    Disposition


    T  04144 2190-0
    F  04144 2190-50
    wkohl@hvg-logistik.com
    Heinz-Peter Jarck
    Werkstattmeister


    T  04144 2190-0
    F  04144 2190-50
    info@hvg-logistik.com
    Hendrik Appel
    Kfz-Mechatroniker

    T  04144 2190-23
    F  04144 2190-60
    M  0176 18596001
    werkstatt@hvg-logistik.com
    Patrick Behnken
    Kfz-Mechatroniker

    T  04144 2190-23
    F  04144 2190-60
    M  0176 18596001
    werkstatt@hvg-logistik.com
    Joachim Jelitto
    Kfz-Mechatroniker

    T  04144 2190-23
    F  04144 2190-60
    M  0176 18596001
    werkstatt@hvg-logistik.com
     
    Werkstatt Büro


    T  04144 2190-0
    F  04144 2190-50
    werkstatt@hvg-logistik.com